Pretty good day…

31 Dec

Well, it was a pretty good day. Church, lunch with the family, then tore apart my cousins laptop to replace an inoperative keyboard. It’ll be here in a few days. Work tomorrow. I like my job. A lot. Just with everything going on health-wise I hate being gone so much. But we’ll save those subjects for another post. Oh, and if I ever remember, there are 3 55-gallon drums I can pick up from a local car wash to try different incinerator ideas.

4 Responses to “Pretty good day…”

  1. beth December 31, 2012 at 5:29 am #

    Your cousin is truly appreciative 🙂

    • robwdaugherty December 31, 2012 at 5:47 am #

      Just glad that God has given me the knowledge, ability, and desire to be able to help!

  2. Rick A Marcus January 1, 2013 at 1:56 am #

    You can cut the drum in half and have someone weld feet to the two ends. This makes a perfect portable fire pit. My parents did that, and we take it to Rendezvous.

    • robwdaugherty January 1, 2013 at 2:41 am #

      I picked the drums up today. They are plastic. 🙂 I have some other ideas for them. I’ll be bringing them up in future posts. 🙂

Leave a Reply

