New year

1 Jan

So today is the last day of 2012. Tonight at midnight a whole new year begins. Many people take this opportunity to make “resolutions”, or set goals, or select a “word for the year”. Whether you have a tradition for this time of year or not, I would challenge every person that reads this to come up with a list of 10 things they want to accomplish in 2013. Share it in the comments if you dare. I will even help keep you accountable if you’d like. 🙂 I will post my 10 things tomorrow.
Oh, and one more thing, happy birthday to the love of my life! I love you Carrie!

One Response to “New year”

  1. Rick A Marcus January 1, 2013 at 1:54 am #

    1. Clean up the office.
    2. Clean out the garage.
    3. Complete work on my first novel.
    4. Spend more time with my kids.
    5. Spend more time with my friends.
    6. Pray more often.
    7. Find a hobby.
    8. Witness more often (Lord willing)
    9. Get the Z running again.
    10. Let my wife know how much I love her more often.

Leave a Reply

